PVT. Wars

Posted on Aug 14 by SEASONS Magazine

PvtWars2015

So Called Productions presents PVT. WARS at the Center Stage Theater, Aug. 21-Sept. 5. Written by James McLure, directed by Bill Egan, and starring George Coe, Sean Jackson and Sean O’Shea, PVT. WARS is set in the psychiatric ward of a veteran’s hospital and tells the story of three soldiers coping with the physical and emotional wounds they endured in the war.

Show Times: Fri., Aug. 21, 8 p.m.; Sat., Aug. 22, 8 p.m.; Sun., Aug. 23, 2 p.m.; Wed., Aug. 26, 8 p.m.; Thurs., Aug. 27, 8 p.m.; Fri., Aug. 28, 8 p.m. Sat., Aug. 29, 8 p.m.; Sun, Aug. 30, 2 p.m.; Tues., Sept. 1, 8 p.m.; Wed., Sept. 2, 8 p.m.; Fri., Sept. 4, 8 p.m.; Sat., Sept. 5, 8 p.m.

Tickets are $25 online and $30 at the door. All seating is general admission and all ticket sales are final. Late seating is not allowed once the performance begins: please plan your arrival time accordingly. All proceeds benefit The Santa Barbara Theatre Awards.

For more information, please visit the website or call all 805/963-0408

–Michelle Jarrard

 

 

 

 

Share

« »


Browse similar topics:

Datebook, Theater, This Week in SB County, Ticker, To Do, Web Exclusives


Related Posts